Menu

Project Scorpio details revealed Tomorrow

Xbox gamers rejoice, Microsoft’s Project Scorpio will be revealed on the Digital Foundry website tomorrow at 6am PT/9am ET/ 2pm UK.

Project Scorpio which Microsoft have labelled “The most powerful console ever” features eight CPU cores, six teraflops of processing power, 320GB/s memory bandwidth and true 4K gaming.

The Project Scorpio console rumored to be called Xbox One X is set to launch in holiday 2017.

Jonathan Lack
Jonathan started playing video games in the late 90’s, his first console was the PlayStation One. His favorite games include Mass Effect, Batman: Arkham Knight, The Last of Us, and Horizon: Zero Dawn.

When he’s not talking about video games, he’s playing them.

No comments

Leave a Reply

Newsletter