Menu

E3 2017: When and How to Watch. Complete Schedule

With E3 underway in an hour, there is a ton of exciting news and updates in the world of gaming coming soon. So in preparation for all of our peeps we have listed the schedule for all of the press conferences in one place and where to watch them. We will also be co-streaming the events for 6/11/17 on our official Twitch Channel.

Saturday June 10th

EA (Electronic Arts)

 

When: 12 PT / 3 EST

Focus: We have heard rumors that there might be some games involving light sabers and a few sports but you never know with EA. But seriously, expect at least one or two Star Wars games to be shown off. If sports is more your thing then there should be plenty of updates on FIFA 18 and a few other goodies as well.

How To Watch: Check out this press conference here Via Twitch or Youtube


Sunday June 11th

Microsoft

 

When: 2 PM PT / 5 PM EST

Focus: The biggest selection of one topic you can get in one place. Scorpio. Maybe some exclusives that will no doubt be cancelled by next year. All jokes aside there should be some exciting news in this conference so be sure to check it out.

How to Watch: Check it out via Youtube, Twitter, or Twitch 


Bethesda

 

When: 9 PM PT / 12 AM EST (Monday)

Focus: Bethesda has always known how to put on a show at E3 and I expect this year to be no different. They have been teasing possibly two new games with their cartoon picture they released via Twitter, which depicts two areas still under construction. For all the Elder Scrolls fans out there, do not expect much. I know I teared up too.

How to Watch: Check out the conference here at Twitch and Youtube.

 


 

Monday June 12th

PC Gaming Show

 

When: 10 AM PT / 1 PM EST

Focus: There will be a wide variety of games brought by developers. Some high points include Total War and PUBG “Battleground” (my personal favorite). For more info on this check out Polygon.

How to Watch: Check out the conference here Twitch, Youtube. 


Ubisoft

 

When: 1 PM PT / 4 PM EST

Focus: There have been rumors that Ubisoft will finally announce Assassins Creed: Origins which should be exciting for long term fans. FarCry 5 will also be a main focus for this conference with the announcement coming out a few weeks ago. Ubisoft will likely address the delay of the South Park sequel which was unexpected.

How to Watch: Watch Ubisoft’s E3 Conference Via Twitch


Sony

 

When: 6 PM PT / 9 PM EST

Focus: E3 stole the show last year with the announcements of many games and exclusives including The Last of Us Part 2, Death Stranding, Days Gone, Spiderman, and God Of War. They have a knack for putting flair into their conferences with using live orchestras and much more (yes, they had an orchestra last year). So this will surely be a must see for E3. Will they kings of E3 be taken down?

How to Watch: Check out the conference here Twitch and Youtube.


 

Tuesday June 13th

Nintendo Direct

 

When: 9 AM PT / 12 PM EST

Focus: Nintendo tends to focus on one main attraction at their conference, so expect the majority of time spent on covering Mario Odyssey. I would also expect some more news about Splatoon 2 and a possible announcement of a new Fire Emblem.

How to Watch: Watch the Nintendo Direct here Twitch or Youtube.

 

 

Evo
Names Devin Pratt but my friends call me Evo. No I don’t drive one.

Founder of Sick Critic. Avid Gamer. Lover of beer – ask me to get one with you and we might become best friends. If Bethesda doesn’t announce Elder Scrolls this summer I think I quit. (Update) It didn’t come out… I quit. Follow me on Twitter. Game on #StaySick

PSN: S1K_EVO

No comments

Leave a Reply

Newsletter