Project Scorpio details revealed Tomorrow

Xbox gamers rejoice, Microsoft’s Project Scorpio will be revealed on the Digital Foundry website tomorrow at 6am PT/9am ET/ 2pm UK.

Project Scorpio which Microsoft have labelled “The most powerful console ever” features eight CPU cores, six teraflops of processing power, 320GB/s memory bandwidth and true 4K gaming.

 

Author

No comments

Leave a Reply